Copy

We asked our colleagues to completely reimagine education.  Their co-created vision blew us away.

In the Covid era, humanity risks losing all the gains we have made over the last decades in providing equal education to youth around the world. So CICOLAB put together a world-class collection of great minds to create a new, inclusive vision of "learning pods." What they came up is shockingly different than what education looks like today. See full transcript


PUTTING IT ALL TOGETHER
Next Monday, August 17 at 9pm CET / 3pm EST / noon PST  is the last session of Snarky Anarchy. We have ideated on brave spaces, rites and passages, the vibometer, how to talk about racism, and redoing our school system. In the last session of the series, we will process the incredible wisdom gathered in these sessions and put it together in a conceptual framework. Be prepared to be blown away! In Lauren's Zoom room at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5448971989
 
Fully energized from our adult session on Monday, we are determined to grow the accessible pod movement. Join us in Lauren's Zoom at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5448971989 on Sunday, August 16 at 5pm CET/ 11am EST / 8am PST.
Check out the full transcripts and videos from Monday's session at https://workflowy.com/s/august-10-2020-educa/aboLhygW0DyTRJ1g
 
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Website
Copyright © 2020 Cicolab, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp