Copy
Hello Everyone! 

Hope you are all having a fantastic week! Only 7 days until my FIRST ever show on Limehead Radio!

Take a moment to get to know some of the Artists we will be playing on the show by clicking on their names below - they are linked to their social media pages:


Reeve Carney, O’neill Hudson, The Tearaways, Shay Esposito, Bryan Finlay & Lexi Strate, Greta Van Fleet, Desperado Pilots, FKB, Olivia Penalva, Robert Segarra, IAMWARFACE, High Love, The Fontaines, The Moon Kids, Barley Station, Bethany Ann, Palaye Royale, and Hannah Clive!

VOTE (HERE) TO KEEP YOUR FAVORITE ARTIST/BAND IN THE RUNNING FOR THE DECEMBER 14TH, 2017 SHOW OR ADD A NEW ARTIST/BAND!


Also, I will be announcing a SPECIAL CHRISTMAS STORY that Starlight Music Chronicles & Limehead Radio will be announcing on the show! You do NOT want to miss it! Just remember the Hashtag #LukeJansenAChristmasGift (see image below and click to read more)



You can tune in to the #Viral with Candice Anne Marshall show (here)

Here are the show dates throughout December:
December 7th, 2017
December 14th, 2017
December 21st, 2017
December 28th, 2017


Showtimes in the United Kingdom are as follows:
Thurs/Friday: 7pm Thu, 2am Fri, 7am Fri

Showtimes in North America are as follows:
Thursday: 11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST
Thursday: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST
Thurs/Friday: 11pm PST, 12am MST, 1am CST, 2am EST


Have a fantastic day! See you all on the Flipside!

Candice Anne Marshall
Exclusive Interview with Actor & Musician Reeve Carney who starred in Hadestown at the Citadel Theatre in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada November 11th - December 3rd, 2017 - Trailer for Hadestown
Copyright © *2017* *Candice Anne Marshall Official for Limehead Radio*, All rights reserved
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.
 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Starlite with Candice Anne Marshall · 6520-2 ave SW · Edmonton, CA-AB T6X 1S4 · Canada

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp