View this email in your browser

A Letter From The SAMGMA Board

Dear SAMGMA Members,

Typically, at our May membership meeting, we conduct a vote to elect the board for the next year. This year we will be using a survey tool in place of a membership meeting. Voting will close  Saturday May 1, 2021  at midnight. The link is below. 

I am pleased to present to you the candidates for the 2021-2022 San Antonio Medical Group Management Association Board of Directors, with terms beginning June 1, 2021.
  • President: Alan Winkler, MHSA,FACMPE
  • President-Elect: Penny Crow, MS,SHRM-SCP, RHIA (this is a 2-year term with the President-Elect becoming President in 2022)
  • Treasurer:  No candidate (this is a 1-year term, with an option for a 2nd year)
  • Secretary: Lindsey Herman Nolan, MHA, CMPE (this is a 1-year term and can be held by an Active or Affiliate member)
   Please use the link below to access the ballot and vote.


Randy Becker
2020-2021 SAMGMA President 
Copyright © 2021 SAMGMA, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp