Copy
Forward
Pilates for everyBODY...
We believe that Pilates is for everyBODY and one of our missions is to bring that reality to as many people as we can across the US and then around the globe.
Special Edition

Conversations Create Action
Greetings from TPI

 
Join us for our next Conversations Create Action discussion:
Wednesday, December 9 @ 3:30pm EST.
Hosted by Kevin Bowen, led by Misty Lynne Cauthen with: Sarita Allen, Shauntel Douglas, Tasha Martinear Edwards & Martin Reid.
 
Please email info@thepilatesinitiative.org for an invite.
A public information and outreach program of The Pilates Initiative.
For more information please visit:
https://thepilatesinitiative.org/conversations/

TPI BUSINESS MEMBER LISTINGS
 
—a service offered to TPI Business Advocate Members ~ Join now to list your program.
THANK YOU TO ALL OUR TPI BUSINESS MEMBERS!

Balans Pilates Studio, Perth, Scotland, balanspilates.com
CONTACT:
Joakim Valsinger, joakim@balanspilates.com

 
Banyan Tree Pilates and Yoga, Boca Grande, FL, banyantreepilatesandyoga.com
CONTACT:
Janice Waters, banyantreepilatesandyoga@comcast.net

Black Dog Pilates, Narberth, PA, blackdogpilatesmethod.com
CONTACT: Grainne Sharp, blackdogpilates@gmail.com

Dragonfly Pilates, Murrysville, PA, DragonflyPilates.com
CONTACT: Misty Cauthen, info@dragonflypilates.com

EHF Pilates, Carlsbad, CA, ehfpilates.com
CONTACT: Natalie Walker, natalie@ehfpilates.com

Isa Pilates, Guangzhou, China, facebook.com/isabella.ma.739
CONTACT: Isabella Ma, isa.ma@163.com

Michele Sheinbaum Pilates, Studio City, CA
CONTACT: Michele Sheinbaum, michelesheinbaum@gmail.com

Mogo Pilates, Minnetonka, MN, mogopilates.com
CONTACT: Victoria Mogilevsky, vmogilevsky@me.com

Pat Guyton Pilates, Boulder, CO, patguytonpilates.com
CONTACT: Patricia Guyton, pat@patguytonpilates.com

Pilates Conditioning & Restoration, Houston, TX, elizabethjonesboswell.com
CONTACT: Elizabeth Jones-Boswell, pilatesrehab@gmail.com

Pilates Miami Shores, Miami, FL, .pilatesmiamishores.com
CONTACT: Anna Alvarez, anna@pilatesmiamishores.com

Pilates Sports Center, Encino, CA, pilatessportscenter.com
CONTACT: Andromeda Stevens, andromedastevens@gmail.com

Remedy Pilates & Barre, Scottsdale, AZ, remedypilates.com
CONTACT: Kelly Snailum, kelly@remedypm.com

Stef Pilates, Annapolis, MD, chesapeakepilates.com
CONTACT: Stefanie O'Rourke, stefpilates@gmail.com

Suncoast Pilates, Palm Harbor, FL, suncoastpilates.com
CONTACT: Patricia Welter, pilates@suncoastpilates.com

The Center for Women's Fitness, Chicgo, IL, thecenterforwomensfitness.com
CONTACT: Carolyne Anthony, info@thecenterforwomensfitness.com

The Pilates Place, Miami Beach, FL, thepilatesplacestudios.com
CONTACT: thepilatesplacesouthbeach@gmail.com

UPCOMING Classes and Events

Visit our RESOURCES page on thepilatesinitiative.org

Pilates Information Links

Be a part of the Change! Pilates is for everyBODY!
thepilatesinitiative.org
Share
Tweet
Forward
Copyright © 2020The Pilates Initiative. All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
501 Franklin Ave. Santa Fe, NM 87501

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.
 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
The Pilates Initiative · 501 Franklin Ave · Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp