Copy
TaxFlash

26 December 2019
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
This TaxFlash has been designed to keep our valued clients up-to-date with relevant tax developments. Please contact the Keypoint tax team if you have any questions about this TaxFlash. Click here if you'd like to be added to our mailing list.
Saudi Arabia
Bahrain
UAE
Oman, Qatar, Kuwait
  • Qatar has issued the Executive Regulations by Ministerial Decision no. 39 of 2019 to the Income Tax Law.
 Other
  • OECD has released new guide to tax administration and MNEs on implementation and operation of CbC reporting of BEPS Action 13 to give more certainty on this area.
Our services

Our post-implementation services include VAT health-checks, advisory retainer support and VAT return reviews, giving you comfort that your VAT return preparation process is robust. Click on the image for more details on how we can assist you with managing your VAT compliance and other obligations - or speak to your regular Keypoint contact for more details:

Mubeen Khadir | Head of Tax
mubeen.khadir@keypoint.com | +973 1720 6879

Mark Gamble | Senior Manager
mark.gamble@keypoint.com  | +973 1720 6872


Raman Ohri | Senior Manager
raman.ohri@keypoint.com | +973 1720 6814

Sheikh Omar Hisham | Senior Manager
omar.hisham@keypoint.com | +973 1720 6877

Willem Bam | Senior Manager
willem.bam@keypoint.com | +973 1720 6875

Tariq Haq | Manager
tariq.haq@keypoint.com | +973 1710 3480


Dao Han Hung | Manager
daohan.hung@keypoint.com | +973 1720 6820

© 2019 KEYPOINT - DISCLAIMER

TaxFlash is intended to provide general updates in relation to tax in the GCC. It is not a substitute for professional advice. You should seek appropriate professional advice from a tax advisor before making any decision relating to your particular circumstances.
Our mailing address
Level 24 | NBB Tower
Government Avenue
Manama l Kingdom of Bahrain

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.